Make your own free website on

This page has been visited times.

Missouri Federation of College Republicans State Officers

Chairman:          Nathan Cooper
Vice Chairman:     Gary Delhougne
Treasurer:         Tom Shupe
Secretary:         James Harris

E-mail the Officers

Nathan Cooper
MFCR Chairman
Gary Delhougne
MFCR Vice-Chairman
Tom Shupe
MFCR Treasurer
James Harris
MFCR Secretary

MFCR Webpage
1000 Towers Circle
#308 South
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
United States