Make your own free website on

This page has been visited times.

The Southeast Missouri State University College
Republicans would like to welcome you to their homepage.

Our officers for the 1997-98 are:

President:       Toby Johnson
Vice President:  Jared Edwards
Treasurer:       Clare Scheidt
Secretary:       Beverly Poelker
Field Director:  Joe Pondrom
Publicity:       Shane Wallis
Fundraising:     Tom Shupe (MFCR Treasurer)

Meetings are currently being held in the Riverboat room
of the University Center, every Thursday at 9:00 pm.

The College Republicans have decided to support the
following people in the SG elections April 22-23:

Predident:       Neal E. Boyd
Vice President:  Jeremiah J. Karl
Treasurer:       Michelle A. Gruber


SEMO CR Constitution -- under construction
United States Constitution
Missouri Federation of College Republicans
Upcoming MFCR events
Upcoming SEMO CR events

SEMO College Republicans
Webpage Administrator
1000 Towers Circle, #308 South
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
United States